IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS	
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA	
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT

WHITE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 7, 2024

PRAIRIE 2

REPUBLICAN

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MIKE BRAUN

**BRAD CHAMBERS** 

SUZANNE CROUCH

ERIC DODEN

**CURTIS HILL** 

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	JAMIE REITENOUR
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
NIKKI R. HALEY	DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J. TRUMP	o selected, incomplete
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	JIM BAIRD
0 selected, incomplete	CHARLES BOOKWALTER
JIM BANKS	JOHN P. PIPER

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
ED CHARBONNEAU	TONY L. CAIN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 16	DAVID L. DAVIS
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2
KENDELL CULP	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	ANDREW (ANDY) FEDERER
39TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only	KALEB D. PASS
0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE
JASON A. THOMPSON	Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only	ART ANDERSON JR
0 selected, incomplete	MATTHEW A. MCKEAN
BARBARA ANN NYDEGGER	JOANNE MOSHER